Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 7 Years ago Statistics 154 Members
10,099 Pageviews179 Watchers
Hey there fellow NanjoKojians!

Here's to inform you that NanjoKoji will be holding a livestream together with Ravenic for you!

The date will be october 14th, which is next sunday, at

7 p.m. CEST (central european summer time)

which is
1 p.m. EDT (US east coast)
10 a.m. PDT (US west coast)
2 a.m. JST (Japan)


You can join the stream HERE -> www.livestream.com/nanjokoji

The language will be english but of course german is fine as well. If there's anything you'd like to see, feel free to tell NanjoKoji and - if possbile -  it will be included!




See you next sunday! We're looking forward to you!
More Journal Entries

News/Updates!

Affiliate club on Cure Cosplay!
--> en.curecos.com/picture/?member… <--

Favourites

Est 10.10.10 by Kuroishii Est 10.10.10 :iconkuroishii:Kuroishii 0 4 This is Kojia by Kuroishii This is Kojia :iconkuroishii:Kuroishii 0 9 Birth of the Kojians by Kuroishii Birth of the Kojians :iconkuroishii:Kuroishii 0 12

Admins

Founder


:iconnishaokami:

Co-Founders


:iconnanjokoji:

Deviants

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconelodiathetyrant:
ElodiaTheTyrant Featured By Owner Dec 25, 2011
I AM SO EXCITED FOR THE CONTEST.
Reply
:iconandrewmcwherter:
AndrewMcWherter Featured By Owner Oct 27, 2011
Happy early Halloween my crazy fun loving friends
Reply
:icondrimay:
Drimay Featured By Owner Oct 31, 2010
Happy Halloween xD
Reply
:iconladyfrost321:
LadyFrost321 Featured By Owner Oct 30, 2010  Hobbyist Artist
Happy Halloween Darlings~
Reply
:iconpunklolita92:
PunkLolita92 Featured By Owner Oct 25, 2010
Wah, sadness :( it's so quiet here! What happened to my fellow fun-loving crazy Kojians?
Reply
:iconjeldi:
Jeldi Featured By Owner Oct 25, 2010  Hobbyist General Artist
Hey all! I forgot to join once the group was all approved!
Reply
:iconnishaokami:
NishaOkami Featured By Owner Oct 18, 2010
Check the random/news updates guys!!
Reply
:iconladyfrost321:
LadyFrost321 Featured By Owner Oct 17, 2010  Hobbyist Artist
I already joined and then it glitched and gave me error so now im trying to re-add myself. XD
Reply
:iconninja-of-da-kiwis:
ninja-of-da-kiwis Featured By Owner Oct 14, 2010  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Bananananananana KOJIANS.

Banananananananana
KOJIANS.
Reply
:icondrimay:
Drimay Featured By Owner Oct 12, 2010
Awfully quiet here xD
Reply
Add a Comment: